OUTWARD FOCUS

When Jesus was asked the most important commandment for us to follow, he made it simple. Love God and love your neighbor. He modeled the kind of servant love that compels us to serve sacrificially in our church, homes, communities and world. From greeting on a Sunday morning to serving in Children's Ministry to local and global missions, we understand that our lives have great purpose and can make a difference in the lives of others.

SERVE TEAMS

You have been uniquely purposed and placed at The Woodlands Methodist Church to make a difference in the lives of others from welcoming guests to serving communion to visiting and caring for seniors. Be part of what God is doing through our church by joining a serve team.

Serve now
to

Third Sunday Food Drive

Sunday, Apr 21

| Parking Lot

12:00 AM

Family Promise

Monday, Apr 22 - Apr 26

The Woodlands | Family Promise Center

5:30 PM

Elizabeth’s Place

,

Thursday, Apr 25

The Woodlands | Jones Library

6:00 PM

Creative Hands Ministry

Friday, Apr 26

The Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)

9:00 AM

Creative Hands Ministry

Friday, May 10

The Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)

9:00 AM

Breakfast in the Park

Saturday, May 11

The Woodlands | Lewis Park

8:00 AM

Hope Beyond Bridges

Saturday, May 11

The Woodlands | Kitchen - B108

9:00 AM

Third Sunday Food Drive

Sunday, May 19

| Parking Lot

12:00 AM

Creative Hands Ministry

Friday, May 24

The Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)

9:00 AM

1 2 »
to

Mexico: Living Water International

Sunday, Jun 2 - Jun 8

| Mexico

12:00 AM

Guatemala: Men’s and Women’s Medical

, ,

Sunday, Jun 2 - Jun 11

| Guatemala

8:00 AM

Honduras: Family Hope for Honduras

,

Sunday, Jun 2 - Jun 8

| Honduras

8:00 AM

Guatemala: Men and Women’s Trip

, ,

Friday, Jun 21 - Jun 30

| Guatemala

8:00 AM

Honduras: Men’s and Women’s Medical

, ,

Sunday, Jul 14 - Jul 21

| Honduras

12:00 PM

Zoe: Men and Women, Empowers Team

, ,

Saturday, Sep 21 - Sep 30

| Zoe

8:00 AM

1